Have any question?

Team

Our Team

Leadership:

John Wasniewski (John@shoshintech.com)

Chief Executive Officer

 

Sales / Human Resources:

Kathleen Wasniewski (Kathleen@shoshintech.com)

Sales Manager | Accounts Receivable & Payable | Human Resources

 

Service:

Sierra Smallwood (SSmallwood@shoshintech.com)

Director of Service

Aletia Goudy (AGoudy@shoshintech.com)

Project Manager

Cadie Dawson (CDawson@shoshintech.com)

Service Coordinator

David Bickerstaff (DBickerstaff@shoshintech.com)

Systems Engineer

Chris Bickerstaff (CBickerstaff@shoshintech.com)

Support Technician

Timothy Ackerman (TAckerman@shoshintech.com)

Support Technician

Marty Nickison (MNickison@shoshintech.com)

Support Technician

Dylan Morales (DMorales@shoshintech.com)

Support Technician

Alain Gomez (AGomez@shoshintech.com)

Project Team Technician

Tyler Jackson (TJackson@shoshintech.com)

Project Team & Centralized Services Technician

Neal Ortega (NOrteg@shoshintech.com)

Bench & Onsite Technician

 

Free Consultation

team work

Interested in seeing what we can do for your business? Contact us to see how we can help you!

Sign Up Today!

Give Feedback

  • We like feedback and learning how we can improve our customers experience. Let us know what you think.
  • First Name *
  • Last Name
  • Phone *
  • What is the nature of your feedback?
  • Would you like to be contacted? *
  • Comments *

      Customer Login

      Network Audit

      Our network audit will reveal hidden problems, security vulnerabilities, and other issues lurking on your network.

      Sign Up Today!

      Contact Us

      Learn more about what Shoshin Technologies Inc can do for your business.

      Shoshin Technologies Inc
      3116 North Croatan Hwy. Suite 103
      Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina 27948